Healing Properties Of Chakra set :

  • Chakra stones are crystals that are considered able to balance the energy of your 7 chakras and provide spiritual, emotional, and physical healing.
  • The chakra stones correspond to the seven energy centers in the body, including the Root chakra, the Sacral chakra, the Solar plexus chakra, and so on.
Additional information
Weight 0.250 kg
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gemstone 7 Chakra Engraved Disc Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Add to cart